PDA

View Full Version : important question to Lin


Virginia
12-27-2007, 07:45 PM
Hello Lin

We have a question it concerns the German forum , itīs a Forum about Alyssa what we have make for her , The Admins say that he stands with Alyssa in contact and that Alyssa sometimes when she have a bit time she comes to the Forum . Ouer question is , is this really Alyssa how comes to the Forum ?We are not sure , Please give us a answer

Love : Virginia and Jenny

Zoee
12-27-2007, 08:46 PM
Hi Virginia and Jenny,
My name is Zoee and I am one of the Celebrity Loop moderators. Welcome to the family, and thank you for asking the question about Alyssa's participation on websites and forums across the internet. It's important that you find the real truth here.

As this is Alyssa's official online home, this is the only forum and website on the internet that she participates in. She blogs with us on a consistent basis, both at her website (www.alyssa.com) and at the MLB Blogs. She is also seen on the boards here on her official message board from time to time.

However, anyone claiming that Alyssa posts messages, blogs or private messages/emails at any other site is making misleading and entirely false claims. Celebrityloop.com is the official and only home of Alyssa on the internet.

Alyssa's username on this site is simply Alyssa, and you can view her old posts at the archive of female celebrity messages found on the Forums index ;)

I'm sorry that this webmaster is claiming to be in contact with Alyssa. You can now spread the word that this is the only place you will find Alyssa (and her family!).

Take care,
Zoee

Virginia
12-28-2007, 07:11 AM
Thanks Zoee for the answer
but is it safe of 100% ?? because the Admin says he works for the global network
and so he stands in contact with Alyssa ( e-mail , Phone..), he says also that he was on the meet of Network 2 weeks ago...
So we have make this German site about Alyssa / for Alyssa
and she was there on the Forum , but we are not sure about this ,
we are uncertain us ...
We have hope that lin can give us the Answer...

Thanks for everything

Love Jenny, Virginia

TuningGirl89
12-28-2007, 09:30 AM
Thanks Zoee for the answer
but is it safe of 100% ?? because the Admin says he works for the global network
and so he stands in contact with Alyssa ( e-mail , Phone..), he says also that he was on the meet of Network 2 weeks ago...
So we have make this German site about Alyssa / for Alyssa
and she was there on the Forum , but we are not sure about this ,
we are uncertain us ...
We have hope that lin can give us the Answer...

Thanks for everything

Love Jenny, Virginia



Hey Virginia and Jenny,

i wrote lin for a while (2 weeks) a private message! but she not answered now! my question was the same like ours! Iīm from germany, too!:D :D

Virginia
12-28-2007, 12:58 PM
i hope so i become a answer iīm so confuse ...

Zoee
12-29-2007, 02:15 AM
Virginia,
I was hired by Lin to be a moderator at this site. I have it on extremely good authority from Lin (and I know that Alyssa herself has consistently stated in the past) that this is 100% the only website that Alyssa visits and posts at.

This webmaster is making extremely false claims. I find it highly improbable that he is in contact via phone and email with Alyssa, as she does not use email, and her phone number is kept extremely confidential for her safety and security.

Please know that Lin is a very busy lady, and may not get a chance to answer this post straight away. I can ask our site administrator, Feles, to look into this issue further, however I am sure that her reply will mirror my own.

Please take care, and believe that Alyssa is not in contact with this webmaster, nor does she post there, email its members or participate in any other activities on the web that are not conducted here at Celebrity Loop or Mlb.com!

Zoee

Virginia
12-29-2007, 05:44 AM
Ok Zoee Thanks
But the Webmaster works for global network and so he have Alyssaīs Phonennumber and E-mail and so he stands in contact with Alyssa Milano . The Webmaster have make the Alyssa Forum for Us Funīs and he have said that he have talked to Alyssa about the Forum and she is agrees , he Said that ALyssa sometimes when she have a bit time comes and she was there whom it was the correct alyssa.
The Webmaster have bring me and Jenny a autograph from Alyssa with Certificate
i donīt know ...
iīm so disappointed if it really not Alyssa was ...


Thanks for everything Zoee

Feles
12-29-2007, 09:19 AM
Virginia -

Zoee covered the basics for you but let me step in a bit as well. This Web site is not official and the Webmaster is not being truthful. Either the Webmaster is a part of a significant hoax, or is being tricked by the individual purporting to be Alyssa. Please send me the link to this site and more information on what you know about this via private message. I will be happy to investigate all of this fully and make sure the truth is known to all. No worries, nothing bad will happen to anyone, we just need to be certain the truth is out there - for your sake and Alyssa's sake.

Ok Zoee Thanks
But the Webmaster works for global network and so he have Alyssaīs Phonennumber and E-mail and so he stands in contact with Alyssa Milano . The Webmaster have make the Alyssa Forum for Us Funīs and he have said that he have talked to Alyssa about the Forum and she is agrees , he Said that ALyssa sometimes when she have a bit time comes and she was there whom it was the correct alyssa.
The Webmaster have bring me and Jenny a autograph from Alyssa with Certificate
i donīt know ...
iīm so disappointed if it really not Alyssa was ...


Thanks for everything Zoee

Mander
12-29-2007, 09:29 AM
Ladies,

Zoee has given you the correct answer. Whomever this admin is - he is lying when he tells you he has Alyssa's e-mail and phone number. He may be lying about whom he works for. It's very unfortunate that so many people try to make others believe that Alyssa is their "friend" and take advantage of innocent posters. Celebrity LOOP and MLB are the only places you will find Alyssa - Lin has entrusted the moderators to answer questions of this nature and provides us the information needed to answer them.

Mander

Virginia
12-29-2007, 10:17 AM
Yes but this Forum is new , he have make it 2 month ago ... i donīt know ... iīm so dissapointed about this ... i donīt know what i must belive ... i hope Lin written me the answer , she must know it because Alyssa have said that she have looked the site with her mom ....

Thanks for everything

Love

Feles
12-29-2007, 10:36 AM
Virginia -

Regardless of when the forum was developed for the Internet; regardless of what the Webmaster tells you, the site is a fraud. I know Lin personally and Lin would have mentioned this site to me as I investigate these places on behalf of Lin and Alyssa. Neither participates or engages in any interaction with any place on the Internet that isn't "vetted" by me or Lin. We know what the truth is here. I know it's hard for you to believe what I am saying to you, but what I am saying to you is the truth.

Lin authorizes me to answer questions of this nature for her. My answer is the one Lin would give you as well.

Yes but this Forum is new , he have make it 2 month ago ... i donīt know ... iīm so dissapointed about this ... i donīt know what i must belive ... i hope Lin written me the answer , she must know it because Alyssa have said that she have looked the site with her mom ....

Thanks for everything

Love

Virginia
12-29-2007, 12:22 PM
I was so Happy that Alyssa have wrote me but now ... iīm so sad and dissappointed ...

Thanks for Everything